top of page

We're not just strategic problem solvers, EHS engineers, and regulatory gurus – we're a balanced team that knows the "ins" and "outs" of DEP, EPA, and OSHA, providing first-hand knowledge to make informed decisions.  We also have a passion for working hard and enjoying life.  Let's get to know each other.

 

Some of our key team members: 

Meet Our Teams
Brian B  Long
Anne-new.jpeg
Anne M. Fernicola
Director of Operations
anne.fernicola@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Anne M. Fernicola
Maria E. Maciejewski, Ch.E.
Senior Director of Business
Development

maria.maciejewski@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
BaronENV2-7119.jpg
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
rosanna.mclaughlin@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Maria E. Maciejewski
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
DLK Close up.JPG
Dean L. Koncsol, Mech.E., MBA
Senior Engineer, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
dean.koncsol@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Thomas R. Perez, E.I.T., Civ.E.
Engineer, Health & Safety and
Environmental Compliance
thomas.perez@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Dean L. Koncsol
Thomas R. Perez
Senior EHS Consultant, Suzanne Custons
Suzanne M. Custons
Senior Consultant, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
suzanne.custons@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Suzanne M. Custons
Andrew.jpeg
Andrew L. Port
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
andrew.port@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Andrew L. Port
Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper, Baron Finance Dept.
billings@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Baron Legal,
Licensure & Engineering
legal@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Billings @ Baronenv.com
Baron Legal
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Yujoin R. Team
Join Us
EHS professional
hr@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Contact us to apply and join our team
of highly trained professionals!
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Baron Finance Dept.
billings@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Baron Finance & Billings
President and CEO, Brian Long
Brian B. Long, P.E., Env.E.
President and CEO
Certified Scrum@Scale® Practitioner
brian.long@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
bottom of page