Baron Environmental Associates, L.L.C.
© 2019 by baronenv.com

571 Central Ave, New Providence, NJ 07974

(908) 508-9000

  • Twitter Black Round
  • LinkedIn Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round

Meet Our Teams

 

We're not just strategic problem solvers, EHS engineers, and regulatory gurus – we're a balanced team that knows the "ins" and "outs" of DEP, EPA, and OSHA, providing first-hand knowledge to make informed decisions.  We also have a passion for working hard and enjoying life.  Let's get to know each other.

 

Select sampling of our key team members: 

Brian B  Long
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Maria E. Maciejewski, Ch.E.
Senior Director of Operations
 
maria.maciejewski@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 17
Maria E. Maciejewski
Suzanne M. Custons
Senior EHS Consultant, Suzanne Custons
Suzanne M. Custons
Senior Consultant, Health & Safety and
Environmental Compliance
 
suzanne.custons@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 16
Dean L. Koncsol
Dean L. Koncsol, Mech.E., MBA
Senior Engineer, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
 
dean.koncsol@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 11
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
 
rosanna.mclaughlin@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 12
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Tommy R. Perez, E.I.T., Civ.E.
Engineer, Health & Safety and
Environmental Compliance
 
thomas.perez@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 18
Tommy R. Perez
Brainstorming
Eduardo Cordero, P.E., M.S.
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
 
eduardo.cordero@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 25
Eduardo Cordero
Barry F. Dambach, Ch.E., M.S.
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
 
barry.dambach@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 19
Barry F. Dambach
Donald L. Smith, CIH, PE, CSP
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
 
donald.smith@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 19
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Baron Finance Dept.
billings@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 201
Donald L. Smith
Baron Finance & Billings
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Baron Legal, Licensure, & Engineering
legal@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 101, 102, 103
Baron Legal
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Richard C. Mahoney
Accounting Intern
 
admin@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 31
Richard C. Mahoney
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Dalen R. Thompson
Intern, Aspiring Environmental Engineer
 
dalen.thompson@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 30
Dalen R. Thompson
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Yujoin R. Team
EHS professional
 
hr@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Contact us to apply and join our team
of highly trained professionals!
Yujoin R. Team
President and CEO, Brian Long
Brian B. Long, P.E.
President and CEO
Senior Engineer
 
brian.long@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000, ext. 15