We're not just strategic problem solvers, EHS engineers, and regulatory gurus – we're a balanced team that knows the "ins" and "outs" of DEP, EPA, and OSHA, providing first-hand knowledge to make informed decisions.  We also have a passion for working hard and enjoying life.  Let's get to know each other.

 

Some of our key team members: 

Meet Our Teams
Brian B  Long
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Maria E. Maciejewski, Ch.E.
Senior Director of Operations
maria.maciejewski@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Maria E. Maciejewski
Senior EHS Consultant, Suzanne Custons
Suzanne M. Custons
Senior Consultant, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
suzanne.custons@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
DLK Close up.JPG
Dean L. Koncsol, Mech.E., MBA
Senior Engineer, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
dean.koncsol@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Suzanne M. Custons
Dean L. Koncsol
BaronENV2-7119.jpg
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
rosanna.mclaughlin@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Rosanna R. McLaughlin
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Thomas R. Perez, E.I.T., Civ.E.
Engineer, Health & Safety and
Environmental Compliance
thomas.perez@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Thomas R. Perez
Anne-new.jpeg
Anne M. Fernicola
Senior Project Manager, Health & Safety and Environmental Compliance
anne.fernicola@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Sinan.jpeg
Sinan Bektas
Bookkeeper, Baron Finance Dept.
sinan.bektas@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Anne M. Fernicola
Sinan Bektas
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Baron Finance Dept.
billings@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Baron Finance & Billings
Senior Manager EHS, Maria Maciejewski
Baron Legal,
Licensure & Engineering
legal@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Baron Legal
Civil Engineer EHS Compliance, Tommy Perez
Join Us
EHS professional
hr@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000
Contact us to apply and join our team
of highly trained professionals!
Yujoin R. Team
President and CEO, Brian Long
Brian B. Long, P.E., Env.E.
President and CEO
Certified Scrum@Scale® Practitioner
brian.long@baronenv.com
(908) 508-9000